Class details

Toddler Music (19mth - 2.7yrs)

Tuesday 3:35pm - 4:15pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

A classically based music class for children aged 19 months and up. Children will enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, harpist and more. Little London's program is designed for adults and children to enjoy together, so we ask all accompanying adults to join in the fun! More active than our Baby Classes, this class is most suitable for toddlers who are able to walk confidently unaided.

Term price:

£338.00

Tuesday 3:35pm - 4:15pm

13 sessions Tue 10 Sep 19 Tue 17 Sep 19 Tue 24 Sep 19 Tue 01 Oct 19 Tue 08 Oct 19 Tue 15 Oct 19 Tue 22 Oct 19 Tue 05 Nov 19 Tue 12 Nov 19 Tue 19 Nov 19 Tue 26 Nov 19 Tue 03 Dec 19 Tue 10 Dec 19