Class details

Preschool Plus Music (3.6 - 5yrs)

Tuesday 4:20pm - 5:05pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

*PRIORITY BOOKINGS* Open for Autumn 2019 - term fees include £27 priority fee when booked before 8 July.

A class for children aged 3 years 6 months and up, this class is recommended for children who have completed a minimum 2 terms of our Preschool class. Designed as the perfect preulde to learning a musical instrument, children begin to read rhythmic notation. All classes are taught by classically trained singers and alternative between violin, cello, viola and piano accompaniment, with special guests from the orchestra.

Children must be a minimum of 3 years and 6 months by the first day of term. We ask that all accompanying adults remain participate with their child through out the class.

Term price:

£338.00

Tuesday 4:20pm - 5:05pm

13 sessions Tue 10 Sep 19 Tue 17 Sep 19 Tue 24 Sep 19 Tue 01 Oct 19 Tue 08 Oct 19 Tue 15 Oct 19 Tue 22 Oct 19 Tue 05 Nov 19 Tue 12 Nov 19 Tue 19 Nov 19 Tue 26 Nov 19 Tue 03 Dec 19 Tue 10 Dec 19