Class details

Toddler Music (19mth - 2.7yrs)

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Knightsbridge,
St Columba's Church,
Pont Street,
Knightsbridge,
SW1X 0BD   view map

Venue Notes

A classically based music class for children aged 19 months and up. Children will enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, harpist and more. Little London's program is designed for adults and children to enjoy together, so we ask all accompanying adults to join in the fun! More active than our Baby Classes, this class is most suitable for toddlers who are able to walk confidently unaided.

Term price:

£338.00

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm

13 sessions Wed 11 Sep 19 Wed 18 Sep 19 Wed 25 Sep 19 Wed 02 Oct 19 Wed 09 Oct 19 Wed 16 Oct 19 Wed 23 Oct 19 Wed 06 Nov 19 Wed 13 Nov 19 Wed 20 Nov 19 Wed 27 Nov 19 Wed 04 Dec 19 Wed 11 Dec 19