Class details

Preschool Music (2.6 - 4yrs)

Thursday 9:30am - 10:15am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Knightsbridge,
St Columba's Church,
Pont Street,
Knightsbridge,
SW1X 0BD   view map

Venue Notes

A class for children aged 2.5 years and up, designed as the perfect preulde to learning a musical instrument. We introduce singing scales and intervals, clapping rhythms and key musical terminology. Children will enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, harpist and more.

Children must be 2 years and 6 months on or by the first day of term. We ask that all accompanying adults remain participate with their child through out the class.

Term price:

£338.00

Thursday 9:30am - 10:15am

13 sessions Thu 12 Sep 19 Thu 19 Sep 19 Thu 26 Sep 19 Thu 03 Oct 19 Thu 10 Oct 19 Thu 17 Oct 19 Thu 24 Oct 19 Thu 07 Nov 19 Thu 14 Nov 19 Thu 21 Nov 19 Thu 28 Nov 19 Thu 05 Dec 19 Thu 12 Dec 19