Class details

Baby Music (6mth - 20mth)

Thursday 10:30am - 11:10am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

A classically based music class for children aged 6 months and up. Children and adults enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, and more.

Term price:

£338.00

Thursday 10:30am - 11:10am

13 sessions Thu 12 Sep 19 Thu 19 Sep 19 Thu 26 Sep 19 Thu 03 Oct 19 Thu 10 Oct 19 Thu 17 Oct 19 Thu 24 Oct 19 Thu 07 Nov 19 Thu 14 Nov 19 Thu 21 Nov 19 Thu 28 Nov 19 Thu 05 Dec 19 Thu 12 Dec 19