Class details

Baby Music (6mth - 20mth)

Friday 10:20am - 11:00am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

A classically based music class for children aged 6 months and up. Children and adults enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, and more.

Term price:

£338.00

Friday 10:20am - 11:00am

13 sessions Fri 13 Sep 19 Fri 20 Sep 19 Fri 27 Sep 19 Fri 04 Oct 19 Fri 11 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 Fri 25 Oct 19 Fri 08 Nov 19 Fri 15 Nov 19 Fri 22 Nov 19 Fri 29 Nov 19 Fri 06 Dec 19 Fri 13 Dec 19