Class details

Preschool Music (2.6 - 4yrs)

Friday 9:30am - 10:15am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

A class for children aged 2.5 years and up, designed as the perfect preulde to learning a musical instrument. We introduce singing scales and intervals, clapping rhythms and key musical terminology. Children will enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, harpist and more.

Children must be 2 years and 6 months on or by the first day of term. We ask that all accompanying adults remain participate with their child through out the class.

Term price:

£338.00

Friday 9:30am - 10:15am

13 sessions Fri 13 Sep 19 Fri 20 Sep 19 Fri 27 Sep 19 Fri 04 Oct 19 Fri 11 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 Fri 25 Oct 19 Fri 08 Nov 19 Fri 15 Nov 19 Fri 22 Nov 19 Fri 29 Nov 19 Fri 06 Dec 19 Fri 13 Dec 19