Class details

Toddler Music (19mth - 2.7yrs)

Friday 11:05am - 11:45am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Notting Hill,
St George's Church,
Aubrey Walk,
Notting Hill,
W8 7JG   view map

Venue Notes

A classically based music class for children aged 19 months and up. Children will enjoy opera quality singing, use of child-sized drums, castanets and maracas, live cello, violin, viola or piano accompaniment and of course guest stars like a saxophonist, harpist and more. Little London's program is designed for adults and children to enjoy together, so we ask all accompanying adults to join in the fun! More active than our Baby Classes, this class is most suitable for toddlers who are able to walk confidently unaided.

Term price:

£338.00

Friday 11:05am - 11:45am

13 sessions Fri 13 Sep 19 Fri 20 Sep 19 Fri 27 Sep 19 Fri 04 Oct 19 Fri 11 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 Fri 25 Oct 19 Fri 08 Nov 19 Fri 15 Nov 19 Fri 22 Nov 19 Fri 29 Nov 19 Fri 06 Dec 19 Fri 13 Dec 19